The government shoul pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after children.What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This topic is very important nowadays.As some mothers or fathers have to leave their children while they are newly born and go back to their work once their maternity leave is over.Corporate’s follow the government laws which is sometime very difficult on garudians .

On one hand, it will be a positive policy if the government paid one of the parents to keep an eye on the child to make sure that this kid is doing well staying safe also,where he can find his mother next to him all day.As an example, One of my friends had to leave her newly born child and got back to her work that lead to leaving him in a nursary where he can’t explain himself if any thing harm happened not only that but also, he can not express how much he missing his parent,my friend was breaking down as she can’t be with her own child in this small age.This example shows that if this policy is applied it will prevent extremely problems to occur for both of the parent and child.

On the other hand, this policy might harm the country on the long term.As some parents will depend on the cash that they will take, will not consider how they will affored their children need in the up coming stages.Moreover, they will just get children and definetly, this will lead to a big raise in the country population that will affect on the education, work vacancies and everything else. Thus, all of this challenges will make life harder on all the citizens .

In conclusion, this new law that the gouverment is planning to apply must have a certian conditions.Depending on the family and how many member are inside it .In my own opinion, if this policy is applied in the right way it will give the whole family a stable deligted life.