The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree?

Some people think that the government should spend more money teaching sciences subjects as it considered to be beneficial.I personally believe that the idea of including new subjects has a positive effect on the society in order to develop the progress whereas the others think it might cause indifference to other directins

Nowadays, the majority of people are taking up more science hobbies. The main reason for this is to create and improve the progress in different fields such as; technological advances, medicine and ecology.That means it encourages citizens to come up with new ideas or make their own contribution in country development.Moreover, recent investigation conducted in Massachusetts Institute of Technology proved that those who spend 1 hour per day studying science are less vulnerable to mental disorders.

On the other hand, I genuinely believe that proper funding of other spectrum cannot be excluded.It implies that they play crucial role as well, for example; art sections or vocal classes can help to acquire more leader qualites as well as social skills.Furthermore, limited amount of them might cause indifference to do anything except for science.Not surprisingly, why it should be taken into consideration.

In conclusion, I agree that government should allocate more money to improve country progress.However, I also think that other areas should be financed as well, since they are significant in terms of entertainment and soft skills