The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree?

Insightfully, there has been Consignt develoment in the field of science, which has bech observed in many. Presently, accorded by that mand should government highest money invest money in science, the whilst argue that they on other teaching many opponents should spend they should loging ciccanting and economic; neverdies, strongly Former Statement Sever al Creating to agree view point as, It benefits with the of the will Wire give more job and shelp Ustove haddress fhe problemes.

Commencing with the Salient reason why science Teaching is a important. subjects. Firstly, It is a long team Benefits. If Administrative Invest more money in teaching science, It’s drive new innovation as well as Creating new job and work Opportunity. For example japan the each Asian Country, had enforce inws to Study science subject In all academic standents, it is the only country in the world, not only Country in the world which now they not only have brightest scientist minds but also every induival have passive income .

Additionally, it help to Solve environment issue. If Government nvest more money on science, so they can easily solve Crucial problems ranging from, Climate change, heath care and Pollution, India stands as the most remarkable Example among nation, having uniquely integrated an extensive solution for pollution. As a result, whe ther it It is help for our next generation or increase life of our environment,This source of knowledge play a increasingly crucial role.

Paradoxically, there may be Who are oppose this notion, despite it validity in Certain Situations; However, their are many other are subjects are there which is important for country development like accounting and business. Generally, other coures is necessary because it is directly or indirectly contribut in economice. “Athough this Can be illustrated by China, where Children are more educated in science than other Subject’s, it is important to consider other factors as well.

To conclude, government funding should not be limited to science subjects. For the overall development of the country, the government should support the teaching of other subjects as well.