The government should invest in teaching science subjects rather than other subjects for a country's development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To some people, government should prioritized invest in teach science subjects such as math, physics, chemistry, et cetera rather than other subjects like literature, arts, et cetera to foster a country’s development and progess. However, others disagree with this viewpoint.

The world can be seen as divided into two main areas: the logical and the social. Personally, I believe government should invest in enhancing the education’s quality in both science subjects and other social subjects. This is because a country’s development and progress depends not only in science but also in other aspects, such as natural landscapes, arts and cultural uniqueness.

Investing in teaching social subjects such as literature and arts will help futures generation develop stronger community connections. For instance, these subject can encourage students to improve their soft skills such as communication and presentation. With these important skills, they will be one of the most important factors in advertising their country’s landscapes, arts and foods and et cetera. When they are the best people in these fields, country will have a very huge opportunity to receive a large number of foregin visitors to come and visit their country. Therefore, this will lead to an increasing profit as when a country receive a lot of visitors, more and more foods and other service are consumed.

On the other hand, investing in science subjects will help a country to have more brilliant generation with strong logical thinking abilities. This is because science subject like math, physics and chemistry will only appropriate to logic thinking’s students. A country have a huge chance to be more successful and wealthy if that country has many excellent scientists and engineers. The truth is logic thinking is one of the most crucial skills in today’s world, as it has led to significant advancements such as scientists and engineers brought humans to a new era with many helpful robots as well as people had fly high out of the earth to come to other huge planet in the universes.

In conclusion, I believe that government should invest in teaching both science subjects and social subjects. These different fields will have a different important factor in contributing to a country development and progress.