the government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Government is the only one powerful state of every country, that’s why it’s makes whole rules and regulations in country.If government pay some fees of any course student of university it’s help to achieve the goals of all income group of people .

In my opinion,I totally agree with this statement, cause every student are not belong with wealthy family,who can afford higher level of study for there children. It’s become a reason of increasing uneducated people in country.

Generally, student are the back bone of all the county, that’s why being unknowledgeable people means being undeveloped county in the world. Government pay the course fees for everyone who wants to study in the university, it’s helps to rise the skills and education human power. There is not only have student benefits also government gain some kind of advantage in this situation. For example,in develop county they provide 100% scholarships for everyone student also for foreigner student.

In the other hand, in the cause of country like Nepal, there is a lot of poverty , it’s also reason of not able to achieve the university level of study. If government pay course fees or provide scholarship for university of student, it’s become back bone of students,who always pouch to study and see the way of their destination.

In conclusion, government provides all kinds of budget in country,they should make some well budget head for education.Also they should build a low expensive university where all parents can study there children and can be proud of their hard work .