The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the concept of universal basic wages has increased and garnered significant attention as a potential solution to the economic challenges faced by residents. This essay agrees with this statement that the salary should be provided by the state to society. Firstly, the poverty of the country might decline and secondly, the economy of the country will rise.

To begin with, if the population receives wages from the ministry, subsequently the poverty of the province will decrease. This bill has been made use of to afford basic factors that are used by people in their daily routine. By degrees, the condition of life may be rising and the poor of the country might be put down. For instance, in the United Kingdom the percentage of indigence accounted for 20% and the state decided to use this system more precisely providing wages. As a result, it helped people create well- being and the economic state of the country will grow.

Furthermore, the allocation of cash benefits can nor only improve the quality of life for individuals but also have a positive impact on the overall economy. When individuals have a guaranteed source of income, it can lead to a reduction in poverty related issues and contribute to a gradual decrease in unemployment rates. For example, in Kazakhstan, the provision of a monthly salary to people with disabilities and those facing financial constraints has not only alleviated their struggles but has also contributed to a decline in overall society dissatisfaction and has bolstered the nation’s economic outlook.

In conclusion, I am convinced that people should receive pay from the ministry owing to the fact that it helps to create a well-being position and may be the cause of increasing the economy.