The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. Do you agree or disagree?

In todays era, most of the peoples live very hard life and cannot afford expense of life. Today we will talk about that government give a basic income to their citizen to live a happy life if they are unemployed.

In pakistan, people cannot bear their life expense which cause many problems in society. The main issue is that when a person have lack of money they go on wrong track like murders, robbery etc which make bad impact of our country on others secondly, they attempt suicide which is also very bad thing. Pakistan is also facing many others problems due to unemployement.

In other countries, when a person do job they cut some small amount from his salary in term of tax and the other thing is insurance which play important role in a person life. When government take tax from a person they get this money back to the people when they are unemployed, other countries set a proper and balanced schedule like free schooling, free hospital services etc while in our country their is no schedule which cause many crimes and deaths because of unemployement.

In my opinion, i think that like other developed countries we also make a proper and equal schedule which help those people who are jobless. The first point is that they offer or give a job to the people if they are eligible and fulfil the job criteria and if someone who cannot perform well shift them to a skill and give chance to fresher who complete their studies. By following these steps, i think our country and their people become happy and live a happy life.