The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

The growing number of overweight people directly influences health issues which sometimes can be disaster for human body. someone thinking what best solution is add more physical activities in educational curriculum. However i disagree with this statement because increasing of physical activities is not a universal solve what can reduce problem of overweight people.

Growing number of consume led to opportunity to eat more unhealthy food, as a fact it is a way to increase number of overweight people those will meet dire consequences for their health even mental, the fact is some is inclined to eat more to hold their body functioning, but in this situation you can always go to gym to lose couple of kilograms, however human body need group of vitamins, minerals, fats, protein and carbohydrates, so your organism can not discover type of food which you eat, just pieces what necessary for it.

So question is too sharp for our days, people love to eat delicious food but often this food made by unhealthy products and stuffed by flavour amplifier, physical education in school is of course important way to reduce body fat but it’s more important to eat healthy, rich on vitamins and minerals food, which must feed in schools, however I do not say to include unhealthy food from our diet, but we must observe for product what we eat.

In conclusion, impact of increase physical activity in school will be minimal for amount of fat in body if we will not exclude most of the harmful food from our diet, furthermore it is a way to feed pupils healthy nutrition food to prevent obesity in the future.