The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum.

In this day and age, the number of overweight people is increased significantly. It makes a massive problem to care system and deal with health issues involved. It universally accepted that the best way to solve this issue is to propagate more physical education lessons in the school programe. Personally, I strongly agree with this opinion.

When it comes to solution to solve this problem, care system can be overload and put a strain on an effort. Hence, introduce more physical education lessons in the school can create motivation for children and overweight people practice and try their best. Many health issues directly effect to children and overweight people such as fat and diabetes, and the best way to slove is practice, do physical exercise. Additionaly, it protect them from obesity and helps them healthier. Top-notch doctors also reaffirm that physical education lessons should appear in the school curriculum, it the easiest, fastest and safetest way to to improve their health. At the end of the day, a society where everyone do physical exercise, practice create a better and healthier community.

On the other hand, I believed that do more physical exercise is the best way but it not the merely way to help people deal with the health issues involved. People can have a diet, abstemious lunch that suitable for each person. They should eat more fruits and veggetables to control weight and can easily to losing weight. Moreover, they also should shortcoming eat meat, fast food and drink coke or alcohol. Top-notch doctors proved that eat abstemious helps reduce health issues.

In conclusion, obesity posed immense threats to people, therefore, introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum is the best way. Children instead of keep theirs fingers crossed that they can heathier, they can practice now to achieve goals.