the imact of artifical intelligene in education discuss advantages and disadvantages in al in school university and whether its benefits outweigh harm.

Artifical intelligence is developing rapidly in schools and universities.while it has several advantages and it also create some concerns.this eassy will discuss both perspectives that its beneficial or harmful impacts.

On the one hand, Artifical intelligence plays dispenable role in growth of sudents and also enhances the academic performance.Al improves the flexability and make it more accurate related to study.Modern computers in labs increases the social and academic skills with help of Al. however One of most useful benefit that easy to access it without taking long time on seraching things.In developing countries, they provides advanced technologies for individuals as like Al robots for science experiments related to medical field.furthermore students get better grades with help to find out solution of their issues.university students performs their quiz and assigments with help of CHATGTP and GEMINI more easier and comfortably.

On the other hand,Al makes life more beneficial for students but however it also has harmful effects in some cases.mostly performed unusual activities on AI apps for instance making fake pictures or cheating tools as it looked like be in reality.online learning decreases the face to face communication.additionally AI can be misused for cyberattacks and fake profiles that caused risks and hazardous factors.Relying on heavily on Al can lead to decline in human performing taks manually.AI Alogarithms and resource requires significant investment for hardware and software skilled talent.

In my opinion, AI plays crucial role in development of student performance and make it for reliable for teachers and every education insitution needs to enhance the AI skills more advanced.so benefits are most outweigh over harmful factors of AI.