The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

We all know how much technology has developed in current era which has invented so many devices to make works convenient. One of them is mobile phone, which has totally changed our lifestyles daily life. Excessive use of this device is undoubtedly incrementing serious diseases. No doubt, it has done a lot for our community however now is becoming a serious issue. I will talk about advantages pros and cons of mobile devices in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with the positive sides of smart phones, the foremost one is, it has connected individuals, cities and countries. To explain this, a person in any part of the world can communicate with their family or friends. Not only this but also with the assistance of digital devices we can get information about anything at anytime about any part of the world. Presenting to you, Can we imagine the world without mobile phones in today’s fast-paced society? Absolutely no, as it has made our lives so easy than before.

Moving towards the negative impact, it has put on most of the youth people. First one is continuous declining in social meeting where people meet each other face to face, share thoughts and spend time to make strong relation. But with the increase mobile phones, free individuals believe that it is a wastage of time and they prefer to make video calls, text messages etc. Apart from this, increasing health issues is on our youth everyday. For instance, if a person starts to stay at home, stops playing outdoor games and spends most of the time on screen, then it will definitely make him/her mentally and physically weak. Most of the common diseases the our community is facing are obesity, less sleep, neck and back pain which all are the bad due to lack of physical activity.

To sum up, Although our way of life become easy nowadays however the bad sides can’t be overlooked.