The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

From recent few years,increasing trend of mobile phone has changed the living style of individuals such as communications and do business.However,it would be cause of some serious social and medical issues.I believe that mobile phone has more benefits than drawbacks.

The advantages of this development is transformed the business way .These days people can easily do their work with the help of mobile phone because they can do their business meetings worldwide with zoom app.As a result,it is increasing the economy of any nation.Moreover,it has converted the world into small village because people can easily make call to their friends and family at any time and they can share their memories with each other .for example,most of international students do not feel homesickness due to mobile phone .Because with the help of it they share their feelings with their family which give the feeling of closeness.As a result,it has become the main part of every individuals life .

Despite this ,there are significant disadvantages it can bring to people lives .firstly, more and more use of cellphone is increasing the health issues such as heart disease and obesity because people prefer to spend their free time on mobile phone by playing video games and watching movies which is reducing the physical activities in them .secondly,if it making people more social but at a point individuals are isolated with family and friends because they prefer to make friends on facebook and twitter as compared to meet them personally.As a result,more and more people is going to depression and affected with serious mental illness.

In conclusion,although this trend has lot of disadvantages but we cannot overlook its advantages.