The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

One of the most significant trends of the contemporary world is the sudden increase in statements that the use of the mobile phone has recently changed our lives. Now we communicate all the time, allowing us to conduct business. However, it is also the reason for social and medical problems. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a plethora of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement, which relates to social and medical problems and technology, using a logical approach.

To begin with, the advantages of telecommunication and the evolution of technology and wireless communication have made our lives easier. We can communicate with family and friends all the time, even in other countries. Life is easier, providing instant access to information. Additionally, businesses thrive through mobile marketing and communication channels.

Furthermore, the disadvantages of excessive cell phone use are that we spend the majority of our time manipulating the telephone for more than 5 hours every day to check social networks. Moreover, excessive use of technology has led to many health problems. For example, isolation, communication problems, and addiction. However, there is a decline in face-to-face interaction, impacting mental well-being.

To conclude, one possible solution to these problems could be to reduce the hours spent using the phone per day and try to practice any sports. The most important thing is to have a distraction for the mind and to have a social life. Sometimes, organize a barbecue. To sum up, excessive cell phone use is harmful to mental health.