The increase in people’s life expectancy means that they have to work older to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age. Is this alternative a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, doing work for pay has become an essential part for everyone. While it can be argued that people should work till their older age for their retirement, another opinion is that people start to work at a younger age. I believe that it is not only helpful for people but also for the society.

Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people should start to work at a younger age. Firstly, young people are physically fit. That’s why they do any kind of work well. Many companies want to hire young people because they can fix different problems easily and handle a significant proportion of work. Secondly, they are able to help their family with financial support. For example, they can fulfill their family dreams.Young people are bought everything for their family. It is a very good side and also a better career for them who work from juvenile.

In addition, the main advantage of younger employees for working is that they will help to increase a country’s economy. A good illustration of this is that some countries economic systems have developed because of younger people. The USA, Canada, the UK, and so on are developed countries, and those countries GDPs are increasing day by day.

Conversely, people should not work in older age. It might be harmful for them. Older people are not physically fit for all work. Hence, companies don’t try to invest for old people. They can’t focus on any work. in old age, and most of the time they don’t get a good amount of money.

In conclusion, this is a topic that is very relevant to modern society. I believe that, all things considered, I would like to reiterate that starting a career early is certainly a better choice than working older, which is very helpful for society and a country’s currency as well.