The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent years, the production of consumer goods dramaticly rise.This essay will discuss the reson and soluthion of this issue.

On of the main reason is, the production of consumer goods damage the nature,as well as, it is very comfortable and helpful for our daily life. Nevertheless it can leads to serios consequances, as an example, ocean polution, air polution therefore extiction of animals and fish.Majority of individuals know about that plastic decoposed for more than a hundered years, and leave a microplastic. Moreover the huge number of plastic can rise temperature of Earth, which leads to climate change or global warming.

On the other hand,disposable plastic likewise bottles, dishes or bags, is the most damaging, due to that most often, induviduals use it once and throw away a waste, while it decomposed for centuries.However it is possible to solve,we can use reusable plastic for a dishes( like lauchboxes), building, and for a gadjets and household items, this things can be useful for a long time. Therefore, from my point of view,goverment should to take an action as soon as possible to reduce disadvantage of this problem. One of the affactive method could be enhancing the panishment for companies which, leak large amount of emmission to the environment causing severe pollution . Additionally,they should encourage buisinesses used environmentaly friendly material for their products, or refuce of the single-using plastic and exchange it , as an example replace the plactic bag to the fabric bags,or plastic bottle to an glass bottle.

To sum up, the promlem of consumer goods is completely solved if we take timely action.