The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

The impact of increasing production rate of consumer goods on the environment has become a growing concern in recent years. This situation arises from several interrelated human and industrial factors, and governments must take concrete measures to address them effectively.

One of the main causes of acceleration of goods is mainly connected to ineffective use of clothing, food and equipment, which causes excessive production of the materials and ingredients in the factories. Consequently, it results in cutting of trees and releasing much more carbon dioxide from fabrics, which causes air pollution in urban life. Additionally, those who can not manage their waste also damage the environment. Because more consumption leads to more wasting at the same time. That’ s why individuals who throw their gabbages to inappropriate places, of course, contribute to polluted surroundings.

To tackle these issues, governments must prioritize long-term social and economic reforms. Firstly, policies should be accepted so the citizens might pay a fine for contributing to the contamination. This enhances personal responsibility and strengthens the awareness of duties among them. Secondly, the government should implement the rules which offer a fixed amount of funding to fabrics, preventing unnecessary production of goods. As a result, local business owners will be more careful and plan to purchase the items, avoiding being spoiled in the given time.

In conclusion, pollution for the increase of goods results mainly from poor waste management and ineffective governance. However, focusing on powerful policies and reasonable financial measures can significantly improve living standards and reduce environmental threats in the long run.