The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

When the manufacturing of consumer goods rises, problems for the natural environment appear. While the reason why this happens is emissions of waste to nature, the possible remedy to this issue can be improving recycling and reuse systems.

Damage to nature by the production of buyers’ thing occur thanks to several reasons. One of the obvious ones is waste discharge into nature. To explain, for making things in the factories materials are used and these materials belong to nature. Last time, people used them a lot so use in the void occurs as leftovers that were not used are thrown out into nature. As a result, problems with pollution appears which leads to worse problems and has a bad influence on living beings. For example, much garbage is washed away into the water and later fish and other water creatures have a problem with homelessness. Moreover, people are in trouble such as water shortage.

Even though the cause of the problem is the disposal of garbage created by factories into the natural environment. I believe there is a single solution. Rising recycling and encouraging people reuse things. In other words, the government can build more recycling centers where many plants throw away unused resources instead of leaving them in the environment. There these waste are recycled and used for making other products like bottles or plastic bags that are frequently consumed. Additionally, manufacturers may create products that can be used for a several times to make people using them carefully and not being a lot of emissions. Consequently, this kind of solution can reduce the amount of emissions into nature that effect on the nature badly.

In conclusion, I believe the main cause of why production consumers goods damages the natural environment is the waste produced. However, in my view, a potential way to solve this issue would be to make everyone use products again and increase the number of recycling centers.