The increased world demand for oil and gas has made it necessary for locating these sources in remote and untouched natural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these natural areas?

It is true that the growth of peoples demand for oil and gas has made it vital for searching and finding these sources in remote even untouched natural areas. However, this advantages outweigh the disadvantages due to many reasons.

A number of factors are directly involved here to support this is a positive development. To start off, there are some industries and big multinational companies are stopped to produce goods and products due to less oil and gas, even though some companies are destroyed by that reason. It becomes more crucial for them to start again companies and produce goods for individuals. Additionally, some people lost their jobs because their companies has been destroyed. For this, by drilling untouched place, there is a possibility to get more oil and ges which is must necessary for ethnic to lead a comfortable lifes and if government get enough sources of gas and oil, they can distribute quantity number of gas and oil to his all citizens. Last but not least, a country can earn more money through transporting oil and gas to overseas and therefore, they can upgrade their economical figures which is their countries GDP.

Despite of having some positive Points, it has some negative development. Firstly, to produce oil and gas, it requires more industries and specific areas in order to digging untouched areas. Consequently, it becomes more difficult and untolarateable for human to live in surroundings. In addition, it affects badly to the global environment and can be a causes of frequently reduce these natural wealths. So that, it might be a threat for the upcoming generations.