The increased world demand for oil and gas has made it necessary for locating these sources in remote and untouched natural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these natural areas?

In this modern era, the usage of renewable energy is increasing day by day. The need for oil and gas are rising across the globe and it is mandatory to made these sources in village areas. In my point of view, it brings advancements in many areas, but it also brings detrimental effects on environment.

To begin with, there are many factors that leads to negative impact on environment. Firstly, carbondioxide emission has a significant role in destruction of nature. For instance, industries are built in country side, and producing considerable amount of CO2 and pulling outside into the atmosphere. This cause damage to ozone layers. Secondly, it leads to the complete invasion of biodiversity. Waste generation has been increasing significantly through the process. It creates a wide range of problems for humans as well as other species.

Despite these drawbacks, some other points lead to positive outcomes. It generates employmental opportunities in many sectors. For example, if a company is started in a locality, they need skilled laborers from low to high scales. It provides jobs to various individuals in that area. Moreover, it leads to development of that remote area. In addition to that, it enhances a vital role in the economic stability of the country. According to the popularity of product, nations gain a reach through out the world.

In conclusion, it is essential to make sources available in our nation for the upliftment and may be helpful for future studies. However, it negatively affects the environment in terms of pollution. In my opinion, disadvantages outweigh the advantages.