The increasing popularity of reality television shows has sparked debate about their impact on viewers. What are the main reasons people enjoy watching reality TV? Do you believe these shows have a positive or negative influence on society?

Reality tv programes gain alot of traction and popularity and it led to debate about their effect on viewers. their are alot of reasons why people love watching reality tv like celebrity life style viewers want to keep in touche whit them; or game shows wher people want to be apart of it or just to pass time. and i believe they are a positive ifluence on society.

celebrity life style is one of the best reality tv that people love. because it showes the real side of thier daily rotiene the sad and joyfull part and viewer realy aprechiate ther honesty and vunerabilety and concted them in other diffrent level, for insatance their is a show when the artiste talk about their meantel healt and how to deal whit it and its not something to be embereced about it gives watchers who struggle whit the same situation the confident and hope to cope whit it.

game shows is also a favorite kind of reality tv shows . their are alot of different varieties of game shows that suite every one and create a fandome and a community around that show and any body can participate and enjoy the show, like ther is a show wher the invite people who have a rought live and want to help them by give the money a tell the storys throw the show and in the other hand audience spred ther storyes around sociel media.

in conclusion, i stand by my opinion that realty shows has a positive influance on society throw kindnes and support