The increasing reliance on artificial intelligence in the workplace is leading to significant concerns regarding job security and the loss of human connection. What are the causes of this trend and what solutions can be implemented to mitigate its negative effects?

There is an ongoing debate regarding wether the increasing reliance on artificial intelligence is leading to a negative affect or a positive one. In this essay i will be discussing my own personal opinion regarding this topic. i will share my point of view and my speculations about the topic taken into consideration.

The use of artificial intelligence has skyrocketed in the past few years, it has become a necessity in poeple’s everyday life. People use it in all kind of ways wethers it’s asking it questions, searching for information and data or using it for their job. Many people nowadays use artificial intelligence for there work, some even relying heavily on it to the point where it replaces some of the workforce taking their jobs.

This heavy relliance on artificial intelligence have caused people to doubt the job security. Moreover it caused people to miss the human connection of having actual people working and listening instead of artificial intelligence. Many people feel like having a human instead of artificial intelligence shows more care from the other side due to the point that AI can’t show human emotions and empathy.

There might be some solutions to the problem caused by AI, some suggestions that can be taken into consideration is having a human supervisor managing the system, Maybe even reducing the use of AI and increasing the number of workers resulting in more job opportunities and better service.

In conclusion, the use of artificial intelligence has witnessed a huge increase in the past decade resulting in people missing the feeling of human workers which can cause negaative effects for busnisses.