The increasing reliance on online communication has led to a decline in face-to-face interactions, particularly among young people. What problems does this pose, and what steps can be taken to encourage more personal communication?

The number of youngsters who are becoming too reliant on social media is rising and resulting on the lack of real life communication. This might conclude in awfully affected health and lifestyles which might later worsen the socializtion between people, however this can be tackled by setting a limit of time for the social media.

It is obvious that, in this modernized and well-developed world humanities would attribute most of their times to communication via social media rather than face-to-face interactions, likely because of the fact that it is more convenient. Nevertheless, even if it has some benefits, it is a significant reason why fewer and fewer people interacting in real life. In the past times, when the phone was not really affordable item, there were more people meeting in public places to be in touch. But, by the fact that every single person uses a phone and social media now, the number of humans interacting in person is decreasing. This rises a big problem for their well-being especially for their vision, as they are spending a lot of time to chat online.

However, this problem can be worked by setting a system which would control people’s time spending on social media and if person starts to getting out of limit, they should pay fine. This means that, if governments would download this system to everyone’s phone, less and less people would communicate via social media, because they would not want to pay amount of money for a something as little as communicating online. For instance, this system is already was set up on USA’s citizens in 2023, and the reasearchers say that the number face-to-face contacts is rising and people are switching to again real life communication.

To sum up, there a lot of people starting to stick to online contact which results in problems including less and less real life interactions and health problems. In order to tackle with these issues, every person’s phone should be worked out with a control system.