The increasing reliance on personalized AI assistants for daily tasks diminishes critical thinking skills. Do the benefits of convenience outweigh the drawbacks to individual cognitive development?

As we approach a world of greater globalization and digital dependency, it has become increasingly common for individuals to use artificial intellegence for daily tasks. While depending on AI assistants pose a serious threat to people’s life, I believe it is indeed essential for individuals to get access to the latest technology.

In today’s technologically-driven world, the advent of high-speed internet and the prolifiration of electronic gadgets revolutionized the various aspects of our lives. As soon as people begin using AI apps such as chatgpt, grok,and google gemini,they may be hooked on their gadgets so much so that they spend long stretches of time glued to these kind of apps, thereby wasting their hidden potential, and struggling manage their times properly. As a result, people who pre-occupied with checking their phones or browse the internet are often skip family time in the sense that they dont pursue familiy-bonding activities such as sit down for meals together, and have a real conversations, which in turn affects overall quality of life. This is particularly detrimental for residents who often find it difficult to keep in touch with their parents and friends.

Without a doubt, using the internet and AI apps serve as a powerful catalyst for promoting work-life balance. When people begin prefer relying on apps such as chatgpt, they are more like to stretch the limits of their knowledge, and complete their complex assignments instantly, thus holding heavy workloads, going to the extra miles, pushing beyond their limits, and staying out of their comfort zones. Consequently, they may make a living and provide for their familes, which in turn enhances financial stability and overall comfort. In a world many people struggle to make ends meet by living paycheck to paycheck racking up debt and maxing out their credit cards, depending to modern technologies and using them in our daily lives can be more crucial than ever before.

In conclusion, although AI can be harmful to our life and provide many drawbacks particularly for working parents, I beieve it has more good than harm.