The increasing reliance on personalized learning platforms in education, which adapt to individual student needs, raises questions about the future role of traditional classroom settings. Do the benefits of personalized learning outweigh the potential drawbacks regarding social interaction and standardization?

It is often argued that in the future the role of traditional classroom will be lower by the increasing numbers of students who rely on individual platforms to learn own needs. While learning with personalized platforms including advantage like learning own interests, I believe that disadvantage such as standardization is outweigh the advantage.

The main advantage of relying on individual platforms in education is get a knowledge in the sphere that person is passionate. It is a clear fact that in the traditional system students must study many subjects, despite the lack of interest. In this case a large number of students are relying on personal platforms in the way of learning something. To take an example, the person who are interested in music, surely he do not want to spent his time in learning math. Considering this, consequently, learning with platforms is an opportunity to learn that sphere is the person interested.

Standardization the people is the main disadvantage of personalized learning. What I mean here is that the traditional system of schools is the settings provided by government due to set an equality between society. It is a well-known aspect that society is contain wealth and poor. Having a traditional classroom is a chance to create a communication between them and it is provide social interaction. If the number of people will be increasing, it leads to the social inequality that is detrimental for social communication. Thus, I belive that standardization is the drawback of the individual platforms.

In conclusion, increasing number of people who are relying on the learning platforms is leading to the question about the future role the traditional classroom. Despite of the advantage like own interests of people I belive that the disadvantage like a standardization of system is outweight the advantage.