The increasing reliance on technology in education has transformed learning methods. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The growth of dependency on technology in education has modified learning methods. This essay will demonstrate how technology has improved traditional study techniques by increasing the amount of information but will also show the untrustworthiness of the modern tools. Whilst acknowledging that the are drawbacks , this essay will argue that advantages of the trend outweigh the disadvantage.

One of the main transformation that accured recent years is the online education. Online education happened in 2020 because of COVID and this has brought easy and flexible schedules and provided a way for poor countries to access various datas for usage. For example with usage of innovations like World Wide Web students can access a plenty of courses and study materials for free such as Brainly and others, moreover this transformation has influenced in new generation of wonderkids

Converserly , with the development of new techonologies spread a mass of fake information. One of them is A.I generated. Such information can lead to poor quality of the study and influence negative things for young audience. For example of using A.I people can create ultra realistic videos named deepfake to blackmail and spread wrong things. This have sparked resonance in the public. My argument is that with development of modern tools can spread misinformation across wide users.

To conclude whilst the are advantages such as access to easy and free information like courses , people can not close their eyes on the problem of misinformation.