The increasing use of mobile phones and computers makes people lose the ability to communicate face-to-face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mobile phone and internet have changed the way to communicate people in the modern world. While it is argue that the development of technology reduces face-face interaction day by day.

In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement because these devices make long distance with people and reduces social interation.

Firstly, face-to-face interaction plays a significant role in the modern world. Every schools, workplaces and events provide real life communication and it is important for every being. They can build strong relationship clearly using their body language and facial expression so that they can express his throught in real life. For this reason, using smatphone kills our inner peace and social interaction. As a result, it creates long distance with people and it also a negative impact for today’s modern world.

Secondly, despite the widespread the use of mobile and internet, many people communicate via social media platforms such as facebook and whatsapp. Some of young people use tiktok just because of entertainment purpose. This is because they don’t meet with their friends and relatives so that it lessen strong relationship with our beloved person. Furthermore, it also kills our valuable time such as academic studies. As a consequence, technology is not only important but also a detrimental impact in our lives.

In conclusion, although mobile phone or internet provides valuable knowledge and also we can meet people direct via social platforms, it reduces our inter-personal bonding as well as make long distance with our friends and relatives.