The influence of advertisements is increasing rapidly. Do the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative effects?

it is often discused that ,do positive effects overcome negative aspects in advertaising in popularity. I agree partuallly with this statement while, I agree that while purchasing thinking twice is crucial .this essay will demostrate both points of view.

On the one hand,demonstrating positive effects while advertising items in popularity, it brings more attenton from consumers because many marketologs know that many individuals find vivid colours on item really atractive and it ca play an crucial role for purchase.Morever,many designers build special attractive boxes and previews with pretty desings on it.Furthermore, many positive aspects on the item in terms of its functioning.In fact the many individuals try to believe on aptemisitcs facts such as an atractive design,and its benefits,and its best categories.

On the other hand, negative aspects play crucial role in terms of critical thinking some individuals always think on negative aspects on items while making an expensive purchase.Morever, thinking only on negative parts of items makes it less attractive and mainly causes of consumer changing desicion of avoiding purchasing an item with many negative roles in it.For example ,many people try to purchase item with less scratches or some techical mistakes on and this way of thinking always tends to buying an new and great product.

In conclusion,focusing only on negative parts of the item shown on the advertisemnt can tend to negative objections on it.However, if we think only on positive aspects such as vivid design or the beautiful shape we can dismiss negative parts which overhelm positive ,which tends to an negative report from consumer.