The Internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Technical technology is steadily growing and becoming increasingly influential, especially the Internet, that becoming a vital part of modern life. Since its development in 1970s, this digital network has evolved into a essential tool for obtaining the information and developing the communication globally. In addition, the Internet has both advantages and disadvantages; however, I strongly believe the positive aspect outweigh the negative aspect.

Primarily, the Internet has a huge impact to make social life much convenient. Sending e-mails and using video conferencing in the workplace have made business faster and more effective. Furthermore, in the historical time, people frequently had to travel long distances for every appointment, and nowadays, they basically can have a online meeting instead. Additionally, this digital network also creates an opportunity for young people to study online effortlessly, and makes educating processes have become less challenging. People can looking for and make friends on social application such as Facebook or Instagram widely.

On the other hand, a handful of individuals claim the Internet has some drawbacks. The Internet brings for us a chance to participate in virtual games, the games make people to be obsessed with playing online gaming, leading people to be inactive gradually. For example, younger generation recently enjoy doing every single things online, from shopping to socializing, when they are able to do these things in reality. Moreover, it might be contains harmful information and some toxic forum are all over on Internet now, which is not verified information that people can believe in. On account of anyone can post everything depends on their wanting without checked for accuracy or truth. Users need to ensure wisely that the sources they look for are

Reliable and legit.

Summary, despite its inherent advantages and disadvantages, the Internet has undeniably simplified life in countless way. If used properly and wisely, it can serve as a significant tool and play a crucial role in our daily lives.