The internet has drammatically changed over lives over the past few decades? It is positive or negative?

In today’s world the topic of internet has sparked widespread debate among different groups. The social media has changed moderately over the ten years. In this essay i will bring out some postive and negative aspects of the topic.

One the one hand, we also observe the advantages of growing the internet. One of the most compelling pluses of the web is create different ways to stay be knowledgeable. For example, many humans using websites on the internet for knowing some information about in the past-faced world, and also students consume it for realize a few agreements and disagreements of the qualification. Secondly, many social networks bring a new level honesty, such as every one of people meeting easily their new spouse or friend. Thats why I believe the internet has made with more comfortable lifestyle to our bond.

On the other hand, we also implicity some negative aspect of this topic. First and foremost, the internet can lead to bunch problems of relate to our health. For instance, working in the internet often being prolonged, such as the human who is doing their work project employ it, and for along time stare the monitor, and demostrating how this method can lead to eye demage. So using the internet often be insecure.

To conclude, both the aspects has been their merits. However, I belive that using the internet seem to be rational, as it offers more benefical to our way of life.