The internet has drammatically changed over lives over the past few decades? It is positive or negative?

Many statistics demonstrate that using the internet is increasing significantly in our modern lives over the last period. This essay will discuss that the internet has some drowbacks but I think it is a positive force for individuals.

The main reason that the negative effect the internet can harm the thinking process of people. In addition, much of our daily lives is controlled by the internet. So that without the internet modern-day life as we know it would be impossible to imagine. For instance, in the past after work citizens come home to spend time with their family, enjoy their private lives.Buy now, It can also has the result of isolating people and discouraging real interaction.

Although the internet is become portable and versatile day by day. There are many advantages of the internet such as we can communicate with people, book holidays and do our weekly shopping online. Moreover, it allows business people in different countries to interact without ever meeting each other and information can be accessed at any time and anywhere.Plus, th internet gives big offers to yuong people who want to get online education in foreign countries.

To sum up, because of the internet we have many opportunities which make our lives easier. While there are some negative sides, there are many more positives that we can focus on.