The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what are the possible solutions?

The internet has changed the way how information is received and spread, but it also created problems, which did not exist in the past. There are number of reasons why this is the case, but also some straightforward measures that we can take to sort out this problem.

On the one hand, problems related to internet occur for a number of reasons. The most common one, however, is the addiction to social media. In modern world, there are unlimited ranges of sources on social media that can appeal any people instantly, which makes them to procrastinate their works or studies a lot. Another major factor is cyber fraudulence. As the numbers of information flow in social media, no one could guess what is true or not. As a result, frauds will use this opportunity to advertise false advertisement and can easily rob innocent people.

Turning to solutions, the biggest step would be to create a law, such as prioritizing use of social media, in work places. Law is by far the strongest human strictness. So, it can be helpful to prevent pupils from staring at their phones dawn to dusk. Secondly, the fraudulence can be stopped by making a special bots which can detect whether the advertisements are false or true.

In conclusion, while the internet transformation occurred many causes, such as addiction to social media and cyber robbery, the solutions range from making a policy which would prioritize using of social media to creating a bots which would help us detect a frauds.