The internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on the internet? What could be done to control information online?

The internet is playing significant role in modern humans’ life. We can’t imagine our life without internet. However, it becomes some part of us. Millions of people use internet for providing their personal literacy and educational life. They receive various kinds of informations from different sites of internet. Moreover, it doesn’t mean we can firmly rely on internet.

In my point of view, internet is useful and profound term. Furthermore, if we can control it wisely, we can obtain whole our needs from internet. In addition, from time to time’s internet taking apart people from some conventional ways, for instance, looking into books for reach what they need. It’s frequented problem solving systems are illustrating whole the world and sometimes we are making mistakes as result of it. Internet has tons of distractive datasets in itself and some people can’t distinguish them from normal ones. Some people trying to propagating others and wants to preach specific ideas to majority. Therefore, internet users are should be more cautious before absorbing some specials from internet. Other significant way is using official sites, which are validated from official communications or government.

On the other hand, internet make easy our life with it’s various features. In the past, people provided their needs from books and they spent more effort than recent folks. It is enough for confessing modern opportunities are easygoing than previous.

In conclusion, internet is an enormous force and capable of highly impacting to users of it. We only need to aware about its reflective sides and trying to not be a prey of it.