‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

There is no denying the fact that the Internet has become one of the most significant parts of our daily lives. Its increasing popularity has led to people debating whether will the web revolution be able to replace the traditional methods of education in schools. However, in my opinion, the Internet is the future and for sure old old school methods will be replaced soon and make curriculum system.

First of all, contemporary, children from an early age begin electronic devices and web sites, which proves their net towards distance learning as well as their engagement in the latest learning, also used to group work. Recently days, teacher decrease home task and instead of using a subject syllabus, leading to testing procedures suvh as formal examinations or continous assesment. In turn, this improve academic achievments. In addition, COVID-19 pandemic years are contribute change this system.

Secondly, the Interweb has made complex teaching. Some student do self-study and less teacher- led and more about autonomous learning also synthesise sources and expand day by day. Futhermore, if we look at the surveys marshal facts myriad participant, shockingly, over 80 per cent of them supported the distance learning ,despite physically avaliable teaching material.

In conclusion, undoubtedly, internet- generated training content is the future. Moreover, this is impact of academic achievment. Not to mention, kids aspect higlighted and supported this latest trend. Thus , i strongly believe that web learning is likely to replace conventional course books in schools or higher education an university.