‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

People believe that the Internet will never supersede traditional course book in schools. In my view, this statement is incorrect and I think that the Internet essential part of educational system.

Firstly, the Internet is everywhere and everybody has access to the Internet which is cheap, easy and comfortable to use than books. Students can seek various type of information by dint of the Internet. Take an example, when teachers give students some tasks which they capable of find by using e-books on the Internet. Students be able to seek information in paper books or magazines but nowadays using the Internet more comfortable and do not waste numerous time.

Furthermore, you can admit all the information on YouTube channels or any kind of sites. On social media students are able to find information about subjects that they found fascinating such as math, history, geography, physics and videos which help to develop their knowledge quickly and cheap. For instance, learners cannot understand lessons at school and those times on particular topics on social media.

In conclusion, by using the Internet most of the things developed and will develop. Also, education system will be shifted. Paper books is the way to receive information but, the Internet will make it easier and cheap.