The job market today is very competitive and it is best to choose a career or field of study early in order to get a good job later in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having a job nowadays is one of the most vital points for advancing the life quality. However, it is really competitive due to the fact that the population is growing fast and it expands the need to career. In my point of view, the safest way to win this dreadful competition is to start as early as possible. Besides, according to statistics, it is preferred to hire youthful applicants by companies.

Beginning to work early has numerous of privileges and it is hard to count. One is that learning rate in young ages is extremely faster and you can learn the job as a young intern quicker than an adult, and it is clearly vivid that it takes time to be a practiced employee. Consequently, companies will have no doubt to choose the youth one between a younger experienced intern and older.

On the other hand, experience is the best teacher anyone can ever imagine. It can teach you things no one can. At the same time, it is obvious that if you start to work earlier, you would reach to higher levels sooner. For instance, my dad and his brother are working at the same office and they have studied in a similar field. But my dad has higher position and more salary and it is out of his merit. He started to work in 16 and my uncle began at 25.

Therefore, it can be concluded that if anyone loves a particular job or field of study, it would be no way to win the competition except starting that as soon as possible.