The key to solving environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is factual that the global technology continues to advance, the environmental issue like pollution, food scarcity, overpopulation, will be happened inevitably. While the current living style is quite comfortable, people have to give up their living habits unavoidably. I deem that people should be limited their inherent living way in order to sustain the benefit for next generation.

On one hand, the generation of traditional energy produces by coal, nuclear, petrol that they will release a lot of pollute when processing, which is harmful particle to the environment, that is the reason why the air pollution issue. Therefore, people should use more new energy technologies and conserve energy during daily life.

On the other hand, the advanced technologies and modernization will affect the average living ages longer than before, so the food distribution may not even in our city. Additionally, overpopulation issue may expose in some days. However, the government policy can help to control the food import or export and the well urban planning can solve the problem for accommodation.

To sum up, while the generation of energy has the substance drawback, the sustainable energy can be remediating the issue. Furthermore, the government measures and planning will be a critical way to turn down the environmental problems.