The leisure industry is growing rapidly. The active rate of modern technology in people's leisure lives nowadays has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

With the explosion of technology, especially artificial intelligence, many people are concerned that humans creativity is gradually narrowing. this is a complex problem that we need to look from different perspectives.

There are compelling reasons why people are becoming less creativity. Firstly, many ready-made and auto-correcting tools are becoming popular. These tools finish tasks in users’ stead quickly and accurately, making people become passive, indolent, and dependent on technology. People rarely use their imagination and creativity to creat new measures. resulting in skills are not regularly practiced and can be lost. Moreover, work pressure can increase their demand in entertainment. They can be addicted to various recreational applications and distract the work. Therefore, they spend less time and space on skills honing.

However, technology is not really the enemy of human creativity. Technology is a powerful tool to support human creativity if we know how to use it properly. Firstly, technology provide us with incredibly powerful tools to actualize ideas. For example, graphic design tools helps us relize ideas quickly and effectively. In addition, Internet is a huge treasure of knowlegde, where we can find countless new resources of inspiration. Exposing to various cultures and fields will helps us broaden our horizons and motivate creativity. Furthermore, the development of technology encourages critical thinking. Many thought-provokink questions are raised, requiring us to think critically and find formative methods.

In conclusion, the decline of human creativity is not entire due to the development of technology, but on the way we use it collectively.