The leisure industry is growing rapidly. The active rate of modern technology in people's leisure lives nowadays has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

Entertainments have always performed a remarkable impact on peoples’ life. In the contemporary era, the significance of leisure time increasingly booms. However, it is argued that this trend can disappear individuals’ innovation. As far as I am concerned, creativeness will degrade by growing leisure industry.

The gigantic companies have significantly innovated amused gadget in order to fill the free time. Suh as modern amusement parks, escape rooms in which people get used to be constantly occupied without any imagination to entertain themselves. At the first glance, it can play an impressive role in peoples’ free time, it, however, can resulted in deactivating humans’ mind. Moreover, in the past, for being amused families expanded their horizons to assemble tools for providing a brilliant atmosphere while by broadening entertainment companies, folks just follow their steps which deprive them motivating their thoughts.

Additionally, there is a party who are obsessed with the internet. The internet and social media can be considered a modern hobby. Although this group of absorbing tools have become popular, it critically banishes people especially youngsters from actuating mind. To clarify, those who spend time hours in surfing and exploring in the net, will be face with dementia sooner than others. This is due to the immobility of brain.

To conclude, modern gadgets of amusement factors, in spite the fact that are deceitful, those are severely the enemy of mind’ health