The main purpose of advertising is to increase the sales of products that people don't really need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The general aim of advertising is to enthuse person to purchase needlessly products. I agree with this statement due to advertising in some situations can help you to find goods that you could not find.

On the one hand, it has a lot of advantages due to nowadays advertising is the most needful thing. The cause is that if you was finding some king of product for a long time and you got advertisement after that you will order it , that is why sometimes it is very useful. Moreover, it is very useful for producers of advertisement due to if it will catch up, a lot of people will start to buy their goods Actually if it is needful thing . And after this kind of actions producers will start to earn a lot of cash and maybe will produce more advertisings. Nowadays we have many bloggers and I guess that it already became a job for instance, if blogger has a lot of followers people will contact to him to ask if he can to advertise his product for some money however at the end they will deal with each other .

On the other hand, the topic has some disadvantages that for instance, it sometimes disturbs people when they are watching some film in their tv, television includes a lot of advertisements however a lot of people do not like it .

In conclusion, I agree with this topic because you may catch some needful product that you were finding for a long period of time