The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this? How could this be controlled?

Automobiles are becoming more popular, creating a plenty of issues, while also damaging the environment. A car is a mandatory item in the modern world, and people are creating them significantly more. Meanwhile, the different types of harmful gases from vehicles are damaging the balance of the climate and damaging the climate. Nowadays, people are manufacturing electric vehicles to resolve this critical problem.

On the one hand, individuals need cars to move from one place to another, as a result, the manufacture of cars is increasing. On the other hand, the harmful gases from cars are also increasing. Consequently, these gases are destroying the ozone layer, and at the same time, they are causing a multitude of plant diseases, which distract from making the ozone layer stronger. Additionally, the unhealthy air will create acid rain, it is useless for humanity and destructive to plants’ seeds, fruits, and leaves, including being terrible for animals’ skin.

A possible solution to this problem is to switch from gas-powered cars to electric vehicles. The main problem with cars was the gases, which had incredibly bad effects on the environment. However, eco-friendly electric vehicles, which operate on electricity, could solve this issue. For instance, Tesla company’s last year’s report illustrates the high result of selling electric cars. Especially in downtown areas, electric vehicles have become more well-known rather than decades ago, and they are also priced similarly to other cars.

In conclusion, gas-powered vehicles have more adverse effects on the environment, contributing to climate change. The solution to this issue is to create different types of cars with electric power, which are justas useful and affordable.