The mass media including television, radio and newspaper have great influence in shaping ideas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The mass media have powerful influence in shaping our lives. we have came to depend on them for information and entertainment, and doing so we let them affect important aspect of our lives.

As we know internet play a vital role to expose ideas through different social media platforms For example, Facebook and Instagram. People usually exchange information by using these apps, which provide a both positive as well as negative effects on user life however, its depend upon on people who uses for their different purposes according to their needs. In this modern era, technology become more and more advanced which initially boost many mass media into different level. In additionally those individuals who used to read and listen newspaper and television they knows the information about social politics and international news which automatically enhance their knowledge capability.

Secondly, media can affect adults as well . Foe example, advertisements, the convince you to buy their products even though it is not appealing to you, they use their specific technic to grab costumers attention and shield light on their product. Nevertheless, the human brain could easily get influenced so that is why you should be careful about your choice, you should not be watching random content creators or influencers. In fact, even watching television show a lot of people attached to the characters, therefore they start a copy their personality traits out of nowhere.

In conclusion, from my view point, I believe that social media is powerful weapons which can easily shape people’s ideas, that it why we should be specific about our contain choice and try as hard as we can to watch or read useful and education stuff.