The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. Do you agree or disagree

Periodically, people suppose that TV, newspapers, and journals spend too much notification reporting on the intimate lives of prominent people such as entertainers and bards. Many people think that they should pay more attention to registering the lives of workaday people. In my sentiment, I dissent from the first point of view while I settle with the second point of statement, and I will exemplify this assertion.

On the one hand, there are many causalities why the media pays much attention to the secret lives of well-known individuals. Foremost, the lives of famous human beings are an issue of magnet to many people today. Ordinary people may want to pursue the latest sensations by imitating them so that they can show off in their circle of friends. Secondly, famous people are not only successful in their field but also help to construct communities agreeably. For example, Pewdiepie, a YouTuber, is not only successful in life but also stunning.

On the other hand, I consider that common people should be paid more attention. The first reason is that many people have many engrossing stories about life. For illustration, educators who instruct their students to succeed or doctors who save people’s lives. The second reason is that watching or reading too much about the lives of notable people can make some people think that success and stardom are effortless to attain, so studying in an academy is optional.

In short, I believe that establishing the lives of famous people is a good thing, but only to a certain extent can motivate ordinary people. Each person must have great endeavors for themselves so that they can constantly devote themselves to exploiting victory.