The most common solution for criminal behavior prison, but many believe education is a better method. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Prison is the most common way to control illegalities around the world but many people believe that better curriculum is the most effective way to tackle this issue. I disagree with that statement since better education is as an impossible method compare to prison sentences.

There might be several benefits to prevent crimes by better education. The first of all, it is a great way to eliminate the problem from its root. Because of fundamental education, people don’t have an intention of committing illegalities and start to understand deeply consequences of illegalities, for instance, it might be losing freedom. Additionally, this educational method ensures with vocational training and resulting in they can possess certain qualifications and begin to earn money to provide themselves or their families that it assists to decrease and prevent crimes among the society.

However, it cannot be equal to being condemned to jail that it is a convince way to solve the problems for government and community. There might be severe prisoners who is prisoned due to heinous actions like killing the people or abusing women. That kind of prisoners have to send to jail for ensuring the safety of other citizens. In that case, recreational method cannot be the best option, though it might address the cause of crime in some situations. Prison helps to bear in mind the result of crime among the people which prevent a lot of crimes.

In conclusion, although I acknowledge the benefits of educational method to tackle the issues, I believe that prison is an indispensable solution to handle obstacles.