The most important factor in job satisfaction is salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The major part of work gratification is wage. This essay agrees with this statement because the salary provides plenty opportunities and provides a secure lifestyle.

On the one hand, earning a sufficient number of money opens many doors further in life. You can do everything you want, If you earn enough salary, you enable to make these dreams come true. For example, average waiter can’t afford trips to abroad countries but doctors, engineers, and other professions which earn one hundred thousand and plus dollars per year can afford numerous chances including tours. With high salary your life would full of remarkable experiences and purchasing luxury items. If you get less salary, your life will be just surviving each day and you can’t imagine about expensive stuff. All things in world bounded by money and to get what you want you have to work and study hard.

On the other hand, one more advantage of salary, you will satisfy with your life. If you earn high salary, you won’t worry about simple things such as paying bills, insurances, and taxes. You would be free about these issues and you will plan serious things like buying expensive car, home and items. If you get things which I mentioned, you are winner of the life. Therefore, you will be well-known, popular, respectable and wealthy in among of your friends, family and community.

In conclusion, I personally think having salary which satisfy you are the most important thing in human life.