The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Undoubtedly, in recent years the consumption of natural resources has increased significantly. This essay will examine the potential causes and curate the best possible way to combat it.

The depletion of natural resources can emerge havoc in environment. To begin with water, its the most indispensable intake in throughout people lives. The scarcity of water brings harsh adversities for individuals such as drought, famine. Furthermore, lack of water also push species to extinction. In addition, forest plays pivotal role to maintain air quality by consuming major greenhouse gas carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen to make environment safe. Moreover, it provides habitat for myriad of species. Expansion of deforestation will only exacerbate the environmental conditions and raise global warming.

Undeniably, there are several ways to resolve this pressing concern. Firstly, State intervention is required alongside citizens contribution is equally pivotal. By promoting sustainable transportation and renewable energy sources such as green energy that includes utilisation of solar panels can play crucial role to mitigate the reliance on fossil fuel. Consequently, expansion of electric vehicles can alleviate the reliance on crude oils. Individuals should promote green way of life by planting trees and educate others about the enormity of plantation. Legislations should enact comprehensive policy incorporate water conservation, promoting planting scheme and electric vehicle.

In conclusion, While natural resources offers abundance of benefits to humankind. It imperative to prevent them from scarcity. By approaching multi-faceted approach enacting policies and netizens cooperation we can pave the way for better tomorrow.