The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think, and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do agree or disagree this view?

Nowadays most of elderly population finds traditional ideas as the right way of living in all aspects. However new generation thinks it’s not the best way to adapt themselves to this century. I generally believe that mix of new development and advices from our grandparents could be the best way.

First of all, the older population experienced a lot of challenges in their life. Older generations has meaningful minds to find the best solutions for any problems. For example, during discussion it is very important to cover all problems, and for a person who has little knowledge hits hard to solve the challenge. So in this situation useful to choose experienced person for avoid all difficulties. For instance, in the big family all members lies on their older siblings.

On other gand in this developing world that grows day by day creates a lot of circumstances that never been seen before. Such us creating number of technologies. As a result, recent issues that demands open-mind view becuase of no one has experienced it. For example, the ability of knowledge about technology or area of media are new and needs modern skills. So having innovative view helps in this case.

To sum up, utilizing our grandparenthood knowledge in a complete way is an outdated method also just relying on the new generation is a risky movement. I think the blend of these two methods will be a massive success because in this world we are struggling with known and unknown challenges daily, so a balanced mix of these two views leads us to happier life.