The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think, and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do agree or disagree this view?

Elder generations try to hold long-lasting traditional views about way of life, thinking and codes of conduct. In my view, this idea is good for younger generations to get ready for contemporary life. Traditional vallues are essantial in many cases, they teach respect, provide beneficial life lessons and help younger to stay connected to their culture and religion.

On the one hand, traditional approaches which are followed by older generations can teach us the right way of living. They tutor us to maintain moral and ethical principles, which include good relationship with neighbours to make society more peaceful and listening to parents.

Firstly, traditional views instruct the youth to respect others, especially elders and family members. Since, respect is the most imported value in behaviour, which leads to good relationships with people. Secondly, senior-citizens know more than youthful generation, as they lived longer and had a different life experiences. Their opinions educate younger people how to live a successful and meaningful life.

Traditional approaches prepare young individuals to understand their roots and feel proud of their culture. When they follow age-old traditions, like celebrating festivals or learning family stories , they feel more closer to their history . This connection builds confidence.

In conclusion, traditional views are not old fashioned they are useful for every person, which makes our life easier.