The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, it has become far more normal for individuals to earn much money by working hard .I partially agree with this statement inasmuch as it brings a little satisfaction in human beings to live life financial fulfilment while career is also necessary to consider as well.

On the one hand, it is becoming increasingly common for many people to work hard in order to cover their expenses. This is mainly because if people are well-off enough to family provision, they are likely to satisfy in life by owing basic needs , such as food, clothes, car.However, working thoughout the day gives rise to mental problems like stress or depression. Furthermore, most parents try to earn a lot of money to cover their basic needs and make their children well-educated along with successful.

On the other hand, not all people go to work in the hope of money. There are such ambitious people who struggle to get a promotion at work and work on themselves to improve self-development. In other words, career is more important than other things.In their life, money does not play a main role.They realize that the more knowledge and experience they pick up, the better well-paid job they find easily .

In conclusion, although many individuals are so hard working in terms of earning more money, they might set an another goal except for finance.