The only way to improve safety on our roads is to give much stricter punishments for driving offenses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people are non serious about the roads safety and the only way is to give much strict punishment for the people who doesn’t follow safety rules. However, many people belive that less strictness should be given on rules. This eassy will discuss both these point of views and include my opinion that rules are important in life.

However,one of the important thing is safety rules on road saves people life from accidents. For instance, there are many chance in asia that driver were distracted by their phones that caused them not to be concentrated on road that got into accident and passed away due to one mistake of not looking at surrounding. Moreover, rules educate people about the importance of life. For example, the government should give people posters of rules and punishment for not following it.

On the other hand, breaking rules fine can be quite expensive for some people .Namely, In uk breaking rules such as breaking signals or increasing your cars speed more than speed limit on the road can be upto 50 pounds. Although, some people many have a fear of driving cars due to many incidence. For instance, many accidents happen due to drunk drivers driving on roads without any strictness can cause accident for the kids who are crossing roads.

In my opinion,goverment should take a strict action to people breaking road rules such as, instaling on CTV camera on road to check on drivers for speeding and monitor drunk drivers.Therefore, many people drive cars without license which can be huge people for citizens.

In conclusion, many countries should take strict actions for people breaking rules and regulations. Therefore, i believe that with the help of educating about rules they can get awarness for the consequence of not following rules and can save many lifes of pupils