The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

The crime rate around the world and in different countries it is growing rapidly . In these crimes the youth are being accused as the main part because most of crimes are committed by youth these days.

Youth are being rude and being disrespectful these days and they are under bad influences .influenced by their elder people and by gangs in the city and these days entertainments like music and movies also play a role of influencing the young people. robberies ,murders, human trafficking are many more are done by youth. they are attracted to negativity more these days and think that being in that way make them look cool. and lack of education and also the place they grew up also makes a big difference and main reason is parenting.

parents should take care of their children by looking at what they are doing and how they are getting influenced and people they roam with makes a difference. there is a saying that “when you cant bend a sapling, how can you bend a true”. care should be taken from at a young age and leading them to a good path and by understanding them and talking with them will get to know how young people feel and what they are going through if not that’s when they choose the other path to be notorious and offenders .

I would say a good parentings will bring a lot of difference and youth need to self realisation why they are being offenders but parentings plays an important role in youth while they are growing up.